Members

Name Function Contact
Thomson, Elizabeth Professor of Demography - Center coordinator elizabeth.thomson@sociology.su.se
08-16 30 31
Andersson, Gunnar Professor of Demography - Associate coordinator gunnar.andersson@sociology.su.se
08-16 32 61
Andersson, Eva Professor of Human Geography eva.andersson@humangeo.su.se
08-16 48 66
Billingsley, Sunnee Associate Professor of Sociology sunnee.billingsley@sociology.su.se
08-16 22 76
Carlsson Dahlberg, Johan Research Fellow johan.dahlberg@sociology.su.se
 
Duvander, Ann-Zofie Professor of Demography ann-zofie.duvander@sociology.su.se
08-16 32 12
Eriksson, Helen Research Fellow helen.eriksson@sociology.su.se
08-674 75 60
Evertsson, Marie Professor of Sociology marie.evertsson@sofi.su.se
08-16 26 98
Ferrarini, Tommy Research Fellow tommy.ferrarini@sofi.su.se
Haandrikman, Karen Associate Professor of Human Geography

karen.haandrikman@humangeo.su.se
08-16 19 87

Härkönen, Juho

Professor of Sociology
(On leave)

Juho.Harkonen@eui.eu
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 426 / 233 (Int. 2426)
Kawalerowicz, Juta Research Fellow juta.kawalerowicz@humangeo.su.se
Malmberg, Bo Professor of Geography bo.malmberg@humangeo.su.se
08-16 48 53
Mussino, Eleonora Associate Professor of Demography

eleonora.mussino@sociology.su.se

08-16 20 04

Nelson, Kenneth Professor of Sociology

kenneth.nelson@sofi.su.se

08-674 7128

Neyer, Gerda Senior Research Fellow gerda.neyer@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 78
Olah, Livia Associate Professor of Demography livia.olah@sociology.su.se
08-16 28 76
Sjöberg, Ola Professor of Sociology ola.sjoberg@sofi.su.se
08-16 21 50

 

Affiliates

Bernhardt, Eva Professor Emerita of Demography eva.bernhardt@sociology.su.se
Borg, Ida Research Fellow
08-16 4850
Boye, Katarina Associate Professor of Sociology katarina.boye@sofi.su.se
08-674 79 97
Brandén, Maria Research Fellow maria.branden@sociology.su.se
08-16 22 59
Comolli, Chiara Research Fellow

chiara.comolli@unil.ch
+41762328037

Chudnovskaya, Margarita Research Fellow margarita.chudnovskaya@sofi.su.se
Fahlén, Susanne Research Fellow Susanne.Fahlen@inspsf.se
Halldén, Karin Associate Professor of Sociology karin.hallden@sofi.su.se
08-16 28 62
Hobson, Barbara Professor Emerita of Sociology barbara.hobson@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 16
Korpi, Walter Professor Emeritus of Social Policy

walter.korpi@sofi.su.se

08-16 34 50

Kridahl, Linda Research Fellow

linda.kridahl@sociology.su.se

08-16 14 51

Lappegård, Trude

Professor of Sociology

(University of Oslo)

trude.lappegard@sosgeo.uio.no
Ma, Li Research Fellow li.ma@sociology.su.se
08-16 46 39

Mondani, Hernan

Research Fellow hernan.mondani@sociology.su.se
Nieuwenhuis, Rense Associate Professor of Sociology rense.nieuwenhuis@sofi.su.se
08-16 4317
Ohlsson-Wijk, Sofi Research Fellow sofi.ohlsson-wijk@sociology.su.se
08-16 46 66
Qi, Haodong Research Fellow haodong.qi@sociology.su.se
Scott, Kirk Professor of Economic History kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Sundström, Marianne Professor Emeritus of Labor Economics

marianne.sundstrom@sofi.su.se

08 16 31 36

Säve-Söderbergh, Jenny Associate Professor

jenny.save-soderbergh@sofi.su.se

08-16 24 97

Webster, Natasha Research Fellow

natasha.webster@humangeo.su.se

08-16 48 55

Wesolowski, Katharina Research Fellow katharina.wesolowski@soc.uu.se
Östh, John Associate Professor of Human Geography John.Osth@kultgeog.uu.se

 

Student Affiliates

Capková, Klára Ph.D. Student klara.capkova@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 33
Fuentes Monti, Andrea Ph.D. Student andrea.monti@sociology.su.se
08-16 4666
Jónsson, Ari Ph.D. Student ari.jonsson@sociology.su.se
Khaef, Samaneh Ph.D. Student

samaneh.khaef@humangeo.su.se

08-16 48 89

Morosow, Kathrin Ph.D. Student
Web Management

08-16 4666
Nylin, Anna-Karin Ph.D. Student anna-karin.nylin@sociology.su.se
08-16 22 64
Sirén, Sebastian Ph.D. Student

Sebastian.Siren@sofi.su.se

08-16 23 12

Viklund, Ida Ph.D. Student ida.viklund@sociology.su.se
08-16 2249

Vogiazides, Louisa

Ph.D. Student

louisa.vogiazides@humangeo.su.se
08-6747851

Weber, Rosa Ph.D. Student

rosa.weber@sociology.su.se

08-16 11 43

 

Research support

Carlsson Dahlberg, Johan GGS Research Support johan.dahlberg@sociology.su.se
Eriksson, Helen Research Specialist helen.eriksson@sociology.su.se
08-674 75 60
Nylin, Anna-Karin Travel and Conference support anna-karin.nylin@sociology.su.se
08-16 22 64
Spath, Antonia Research Assistant antonia.spath@sociology.su.se
08-16 22 64